## LAKSHMI NARAIN COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, BHOPAL, (M.P.)

## **GOVERNANCE**

S.No	Name	Designation	
1	Shri. Jai Narain Chouksey	Chairman	Chairman and Managing Trustee
2	Smt. Poonam Chouksey	Member	Vice Chairperson
3	Dr. O.P Rai	Member	Trust Nominee Advisor & Special Invitee.
4	DTE's Nominee	Member	DTE's Nominee
5	RGPV Nominee	Member	RGPV Nominee
6	Dr. Amitbodh Upadhyaya	Member	Staff Representative
7	Dr. Sanjeet Singh	Member	Faculty Representative
8	Dr. V.N. Bartaria	Principal & Ex- Officio Member Secretary	Principal