

LAKSHMINARAINCOLLEGEOFTECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE,BHOPAL

Computer Science Department List of Ph.D. Awarded

S. No.	NameofFaculty	Торіс	Ph.D. Status	Completion Date
1	Dr. Ashish Kumar Khare	Secure communication in Ad-hoc Network by using trust level based elimination of Misbehaving node by ANN approach"	Awarded	12-04-2019
2	Dr. Ajay Kumar Sachan		Awarded	24-09-2007
3	Dr. BhupeshGour	ART ad Modular Neural Network Architecture for Multilevel Categorization and Recognition of Fingerprints	Awarded	09-11-2011
4	Dr.Bhawana Pillai	An Approach Towards Solving Congestion Problem in Mobile Ad-Hoc Network(MANET)	Awarded	02-05-2022
5	Dr. Vishwa Gupta	Ensemble Machine Learning Model for OHSUMED-F dataset	Awarded	06-07-2023
6	Dr. Ruchi Jain	Simulation and Development of an Embedded Decision Support System for Creation of Sustainable Employability using Ubiquitous Human Computing	Awarded	25-10-2021
7	Dr Deepak Singh Tomar	Network Congestion Detection & Prevention Using dependency Measures in DTN	Awarded	09-04-2022
8	Dr. Shailendra Gupta	Investigation of Insect Detection and Classification for Soybean Crop Using Deep Learning	Awarded	24-09-2021
9	Dr. KhushbuRai	Deep Learning Optimization Framework Integrated with ANFIS for Detecting Intrusion in Network	Awarded	26-07-2023
10	DrAlka Gulati	Analysis and Evaluation of Software Artefacts in Selected Domains	Awarded	01-11-2021
11	Dr. Sandeep Dubey		Awarded	23-07-2019